angle-left CAMERATA BERN announces its 2020/21 Season

CAMERATA BERN announces its 2020/21 Season

These unprecedented times have made ever clear how irreplacable a live concert experience is. Our audience and musicians alike have missed the anticipation as the lights dim, the tension in the air as bows approach each string and each cascading moment thereafter. We have missed seeing old and new friends at each concert's end. We are extremely aware of the importance of music at this time, and how enormously appreciative we are to be slowly returning to 'normal' after a long lockdown. We look forward to enjoying our musical journey with you soon!

 

2020/21 Concert Season now online

We have been busy behind the scenes planning and preparing our upcoming season. Visit now our concert calendar for all new concert information. You can also browse through the season programme booklet here.

 

Advance ticket sales will begin on Wednesday, August 26, 2020. 

Due to the uncertainty regarding social distancing and hygiene regulations, our advance ticket sales will begin later than planned. Concert tickets for next season can be purchased as of Wednesday, August 26, 2020 on our website, at www.kulturticket.ch or at all Kulturticket ticketing offices.

Subscriptions will be available for purchase as of Wednesday, July 1, 2020 on www.kulturticket.ch or via mail using the order card found in the concert season booklet.

angle-left Die Saison 2020/21

Die Saison 2020/21

Ein Konzert lässt sich durch nichts ersetzen. Die Vorfreude, die spürbare Aufregung des Moments, die Spannung in der Luft, wenn das Licht im Saal langsam ausgeht, der Schwatz in der Pause und das gemeinsame Glas Wein mit Freund*innen nach dem Konzert – all das hat uns in den letzten Wochen und Monaten gefehlt. Umso mehr freuen wir uns jetzt, dass sich nach dem langen Lockdown die Lage langsam wieder normalisiert, und wir hoffentlich bald wieder gemeinsam Musik geniessen können!


Saisonprogramm 2020/21

In den letzten Wochen und Monaten haben wir im Hintergrund intensiv unsere neue Saison geplant und vorbereitet. Ab sofort finden Sie nun das Programm der neuen Saison im Konzertkalender auf unserer Webseite. Das Saisonprogrammheft finden Sie hier zum Durchblättern.


Vorverkauf Saison 2020/21 ab Mittwoch, 26. August 2020

Aufgrund der aktuell unsicheren Situation bezüglich Abstands- und Hygieneregeln startet der Vorverkauf in diesem Jahr etwas später als sonst. Konzertkarten für die nächste Saison können Sie ab Mittwoch, 26. August 2020 auf dieser Webseite, auf www.kulturticket.ch oder an allen Vorverkaufsstellen von Kulturticket beziehen.

Abonnemente können Sie ab Mittwoch, 1. Juli 2020 auf www.kulturticket.ch oder per Post mittels Bestellkarte aus dem Saisonprogrammheft bestellen.