Due to the current situation we unfortunately have to terminate our season 2019/20. The concert of June 28th with Patricia Kopatchinskaja and Michael Hersch had to be cancelled. We will soon be ready to present to you all the information about the upcoming season.







angle-left 2012 | Ludwig Van Beethoven

2012 | Ludwig Van Beethoven

Streichquartett f-Moll | Kreutzer Sonata | Antje Weithaas (violin)

more Details
1 Streichquartett Nr. 11 f-moll op. 95 "Quartetto serioso" (bearb. für Streichorchester von A. Weithaas und K. Steuri)    
2 2. Allegretto ma non troppo 00:07:27  
3 3. Allegro assai vivace ma serioso 00:04:16  
4 4. Larghetto espressivo - Allegretto agitato 00:04:53  
5 Sonate für Violine und Klavier Nr. 9 A-Dur op. 47 "Kreutzer-Sonate" (bearb. f. Violine u. Orchester v. R. Tognetti)    
6 2. Andante con variazioni 00:15:28  
7 3. Presto

Hier erhältlich