Piano forte



Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Piano Concerto No. 12 in A major, KV 414

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
String Quartet No. 11 in F minor, Op. 95, version for string orchestra

Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975)
Piano Concerto No. 1 in C minor for Piano, Trumpet, and String Orchestra, Op. 35

— Programme with interval —
Running time: approx. 90 minutes


On 23 May 2024, we will open our doors again for a 12nach12. Together with the Progr, Bern, we are organising these sneak peeks, in which we regularly invite our audience to a public rehearsal. Admission is free and registration in advance is not necessary. You can find more information here:


Hier geht es zu den Tickets:

3. Feb 2024 – 17.00 Uhr Tickets

4. Feb 2024 – 17.00 Uhr Tickets

Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.